Annual Awards

Awards Dinner Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017 from 5:30 – 9:00 pm ~ Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Click ┬áinvitation at right to enlarge

DCHS is proud to support the individuals and organizations that are setting a strong and positive course for the field of local history in general, and the thoughtful study and sharing of Dutchess County local history in particular. This year’s event will take place Thursday, November 16 at the Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel.

Congratulations to this year’s awardees!

There are up to four awards given each year:

The Helen Wilkinson Reynolds Award

The Dutchess Award

The Business of Historical Distinction Award

The Franklin D Roosevelt Award

Purchase your tickets here:

Please indicate the total cost due based on the number of tickets you would like
$ 0.00

Photos from the 2016 Annual Awards Gala.