Email RSVP Required to Attend July 19 Annual Meeting & Program

DCHS 2020 Annual Header wp
July 19 Header wp

We are so excited to be taking the first, careful and thoughtful step to be in touch again as a community and as friends who share a love for our local history. Our Annual Meeting is important is members vote for Board members, local Vice Presidents, and get a brief summary of where we are and where we are going.

Our long-planned speaker, Mark Morrison, will be showing us his extraordinary collection of historic garden tools.

We will share more information including details on how to participate by Zoom video, or by simple telephone dial-in.

Thank you! ~ Bill Jeffway

Yes, I would like to join the Sunday, July 19 DCHS Annual Meeting and program on vintage gardening tools at 2:00 pm. Entire meeting and program time one hour. There will be an opportunity to ask questions. Details below.